Executive Team

The Lead Team are trusted and capable leaders who have accepted stewardship of Bendigo Kangan Institute’s important portfolios.

  • Sally Curtain
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Annie Tiso
    Chief Operating Officer and Company Secretary
  • Deb Harrison/ Fiona Fouvy
    Acting Chief Organisational Capability Officer
  • Gideon Perrott
    Chief Commercial Officer
  • Amanda Achterberg
    Chief Academic Officer
  • Peter Brusco
    Chief Information Officer
  • Claire Rasmussen
    Chief Academic Officer
  • Janelle Arena
    Acting Executive Director, Studies
  • Joe Ballato
    Acting Executive Director, Studies
  • Phill Murphy
    Executive Director, Student Journey
  • Rob Thomason
    Executive Director VETASSES