Call us on 13

Kangan Institute Current Students

As a student of Kangan Institute, you have access to number of excellent facilities designed to help you along with your education experience.

Click here for a comprehensive list of our facilities. 

You can also check out the key term dates below:

Institute Teaching Key Dates

  • Semester 1: 13 February – 2 July
  • Semester 2: 17 July – 24 December
  • Term one: 13 February – 2 April
  • Term two: 17 April – 2 June
  • Term three: 17 July – 24 September
  • Term four: 9 October – 24 December

Public holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday 2 January
  • Australia Day: Thursday 26 January
  • Labour Day: Monday 13 March
  • Good Friday: Friday 14 April
  • Easter Saturday: Saturday 15 April
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 16 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 17 April
  • Anzac Day: Tuesday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12 June
  • Friday before Grand Final: Friday 29 September
  • Melbourne Cup: Tuesday 7 November

Note: All public holiday dates are accurate at the time of publishing, but may be subject to change.